Reviews

Ann
8/13/2019
Always fantastic!
Lynda
8/1/2019
Always fast service, always great food
Vicky
7/13/2019
Fast service, delicious food, and lots of it.
Michael
7/2/2019
Loved everything about both items!
Michelle
6/2/2019
Everything was perfect! The food is always amazing
Sarah
3/17/2019
Food was amazing! Would be 5 stars if our order was correct but we got vegetable lo mein instead of plain and my vegetable-gating husband was pretty upset.
Racheal
3/7/2019
We will be returning. Very good.
Allison
2/25/2019
Excellent as always. Highly recommended!
Chris
2/18/2019
The spring rolls were fabulous
bryce
2/15/2019
Love this place
Carleton
1/5/2019
Great Food!
Tyler
1/5/2019
Need more white sauce
Maria
12/22/2018
Steak was over cooked and dry. Ordered medium
Danielle
12/17/2018
I placed a pick up order and was blown away by not only how fast it was finished, but also the portion size.
Jeff
12/9/2018
Great service. Order is always correct, ready and hot. I have never been disappointed.
Channing
12/4/2018
Absolutely incredible! So good I ordered it 2 days in a row since I am in town for work. Btw spring rolls are sooo crispy! Ordered rare steak - came out perfectly!
Channing
12/3/2018
FANTASTIC! I ordered for the first time here so... The veggies were well seasoned, my steak was cooked to order, shrimp was cooked just right and the rice was lovely. I ordered the spring rolls too - So lightly crispy! I can't wait to order again <3
Carmen
11/19/2018
đź‘Ť
John
11/18/2018
Hot n ready when I arrived.
Lori
10/18/2018
Delicious as always!
Marilyn
8/19/2018
The food is great!
Chris
8/19/2018
Great food, affordable prices, accurate orders, and friendly customer service
Barclay
7/16/2018
I understood the bowls to have both meat and vegetables since one of the options was "no rice, more veggies" when ordering online. I had generous chicken and steak but, no veggies in my bowl at all.
Cheryl
5/17/2018
Worked perfectly! After placing order online, got phone call from restaurant to verify my order. Will definitely use this app / service again!!
Brandy
5/1/2018
Always wonderful food and service!
brad
4/30/2018
Good food great prices friendly staff
Rich
4/30/2018
Food was okay / chicken and rice was a little spec (didn't taste fresh at all). I will give it another shot at some point.
Webb
4/9/2018
We had quick service, the price was right, and the food was delicious. We will be back.
Paul
4/8/2018
food is always good here especially the fried dumplings.
Ann
3/30/2018
They pleaseantly modify the dish so even our son will eat this . So yummy!
Ann
3/30/2018
Perfect as always!
Ann
3/30/2018
Always amazing!!!
Jose
3/24/2018
Food is good, service excellent.
amy
3/22/2018
Great
Chris
3/11/2018
Tasty food, large portions, and at an affordable price!
Melanie
3/4/2018
Wonderful food and exceptional service! Prices are great, a lot of food—perfect for take out on those nights you don’t want to cook!
Mattie
2/19/2018
The service was extremely fast, the food was good but needed more sauce in all three of our opinions. It was our first time eating here. Loved being able to order online. I think the menu needs to distinguish between hibachi and teriyaki as we don’t know what hibachi means. We ordered teriyaki but it had no teriyaki flavor or sauce. The food was good and the place was very clean. We will order again but this time requesting extra teriyaki sauce. My son loved the egg rolls, I did not. Different tastes I guess.
angela
2/14/2018
Amazing, delicious, and a great healither option
Brianna
2/3/2018
Delicious! Online Ordering super easy and convenient!! We will be coming back!
Brandy
1/28/2018
Always wonderful food! Fast, affordable, and delicious. The service is amazing too. Everyone is always so nice and quick. Order is ready in 10 minutes!!
Chris
1/16/2018
The food is always delicious and it is a great value!
Terri
12/14/2017
Really good food!
Allison
11/6/2017
Excellent! Delicious, quick, friendly, highly recommended!
Cassy
10/31/2017
Always good food!
Patrick
10/17/2017
Great take out
stephen
10/14/2017
So lucky to have found this place. Being able to order from the app was easy and smooth. Food was ready in 15 minutes and it was delicious. #RIPeggroll #wehardlyknewyou
Deborah
9/21/2017
The steak and shrimp were quite tasty! Seemed like an excessive amount of white rice and only one white sauce. First time that I tried and will order again.
Jorden
8/23/2017
quick and easy
Any questions please call us.